Editor-In-Chief

Christina Manocchio

(519) 756-8228 Ext 5948

eic@thesputnik.ca


Brantford Manager of Operations

Jamaal Owusu-Ansah

(519) 756-8228 Ext 5948

manager@thesputnik.ca


News Editor

Shreya Shah

news@thesputnik.ca


News Assistant

Taylor Burt

assistantnews@thesputnik.ca


Arts & Culture Editor

Matthew Burley

arts@thesputnik.ca


Features Editor

Dellesia Noah

features@thesputnik.ca


Sports Editor

Devon Momy-Gamache

sports@thesputnik.ca


Opinion Editor

Josh Adesina

opinion@thesputnik.ca


Web Editor

Kurtis Rideout

web@thesputnik.ca


Photography Editor

Now Hiring

photography@thesputnik.ca


Lead Photographer

Mike Rykov

leadphotographer@thesputnik.ca


Lead Copy Editor

Kina Ferrante

copyeditor@thesputnik.ca


Graphics Editor

Sai Gnanaharan

visual@thesputnik.ca


Video Editor

Ben Cooke

video@thesputnik.ca