Editor-In-Chief

Taylor Burt

(519) 756-8228 Ext 5948

eic@thesputnik.ca


Brantford Manager of Operations

Dellesia Noah

(519) 756-8228 Ext 5948

manager@thesputnik.ca


News Editor

Shreya Shah

news@thesputnik.ca


News Assistant

Avery McIsaac

assistantnews@thesputnik.ca


Arts & Culture Editor

Alexandria Clement

arts@thesputnik.ca


Features Editor

Jennany Thillairajan

features@thesputnik.ca


Sports Editor

Jessa Braun

sports@thesputnik.ca


Opinion Editor

Meghan Gauvin

opinion@thesputnik.ca


Web Editor

 

Ben Cooke

web@thesputnik.ca


Photography Editor

Bryce James

photography@thesputnik.ca


Lead Photographer

Vivian Yan

leadphotographer@thesputnik.ca


Lead Copy Editor

Kina Ferrante

copyeditor@thesputnik.ca


Graphics Editor

Adrienne Hoe

visual@thesputnik.ca


Video Editor

Alex Vialette

video@thesputnik.ca